Ota yhteyttä!

Teollisuustie 2
15540 Villähde
p. 050 322 4377
myynti@snackpoint.fi

Johto

Toimitusjohtaja
Jussi Armanto
jussi.armanto@salico.fi
p. 040 771 0926

Operatiivinen johtaja
Maarit Örn
maarit.orn@snackpoint.fi
p. 050 470 0717

Myynti

myynti@snackpoint.fi
p. 050 322 4377
 
Myyntipäällikkö
Sini Lahtela
sini.lahtela@salico.fi
p. 040 522 5251

Myyntipäällikkö
Maija Paattakainen
maija.paattakainen@salico.fi
p. 044 321 5066
 
Myyntipäällikkö
Antti Romu
antti.romu@salico.fi
p. 040 736 7334
 
Hallintopäällikkö
Säde-Maria Vainikka 
sade-maria.vainikka@snackpoint.fi 
p. 050 919 1470
 
Kuluttajapalvelu:
kuluttajapalvelu@snackpoint.fi

Markkinointi

Markkinointipäällikkö
Tiina Korpiaho
tiina.korpiaho@salico.fi
p. 044 552 5705